Staff

Lisa K. Price

Regional Director

kprice@codie.org

*

Veronica Ceja

Administrative Assistant

vceja@codie.org

*

Gloria Moriarty

Advocate Specialist

gmoriarty@codie.org

*

Guy Gomez

Hard of Hearing / Late Deafened Specialist

ggomez@codie.org 

*

Susie McLaughlin

Community Advocate

smclaughlin@codie.org

*

Maisha Franklin Safford

Community Advocate

msafford@codie.org

*

Diane Gamache

Community Advocate

dgamache@codie.org

*

Jonathan Gleicher – NAD 5

LifeSigns Staff Interpreter

*